Silver Spring Memorial Post 2562

Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States

Home of Five Past State Commanders

images/lauxemblem.jpg images/mauxemblem.jpg

Men's Auxiliary

The Men's Auxiliary of Silver Spring Memorial Post 2562 ...

Men's Auxiliary Officers

President Terry Foley
Senior Vice President John Webber
Junior Vice President Dave Lawson
Secretary Joe Calloway
Treasurer Dan Thompson
Chaplain Lionel Haga
Sgt Arms Tom McAleer
3 Year Trustee Mike Smithhisler
2 Year Trustee Dave Kimble
1 Year Trustee Mike Williams



VFW Links

VFW Post 2562 Membership

VFW Post 2562 Ladies' Auxiliary

VFW Post 2562 Men's Auxiliary

Other VFW Links

Designed by  Rick & Molly Emery © 2013 All rights reserved.

for additional information or to rent hall contact: